Why I’m Making a Website

I am currently making a website for the purpose of a class.  I have never made one before so there is very little that I know how to do yet.  This website has yet to have a purpose other than for the purpose of class.  I’m no expert and the this post has no real purpose but it’s a building block I guess.  I’ll improve, I promise, but for now it’s pretty lame.  I just hope I get a good grade.  I guess it would also be nice if I had fun doing it but as of current this website has no other purpose.  I don’t even know what it’s about.  I hope it ends up being pretty cool though…

One thought on “Why I’m Making a Website

  1. I am sure that this website will end up being a good website. Although there doesn’t seem to be a purpose for this website right now and does not have a ton of information on it yet, the theme is neat.

Leave a comment